Jun 28

Newcastle Jets to Play 14 Fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium

Wednesday 28 June 2017 12:15pm

The Newcastle Jets will play 14 home fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium during the upcoming 2017.18 Hyundai A-League season. 

The draw which was released today includes the Jets' first home fixture in Round 2 against Perth Glory on Sunday 15th October.

The F3 Derby bewteen the Jets and Mariners features in Round 15 during the school holidays on Tuesday 9th January. 

The Jets will host teams Perth Glory, Melbourne City, Melbourne Victory. Wellington Phoenix and Western Sydney Wanderers on two occasions each at McDonald Jones Stadium during the 2017.18 season. 

2017.18 fixtures at McDonald Jones Stadium are as follows: 

 Round   Date  Fixture  Kick Off
 2  Sunday 15th Oct  Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory  5:00pm
 4  Sunday 29th Oct  Newcastle Jets v Western Sydney Wanderers  5:00pm
 5  Saturday 4th Nov  Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix  7:50pm
 8  Thursday 23rd Nov  Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory  7:50pm
 9  Saturday 2nd Dec  Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City  7:50pm
 11  Saturday 16th Dec  Newcastle Jets v Adelaide United  5:35pm
 12  Friday 22nd Dec  Newcastle Jets v Western Sydney Wanderers  7:50pm
 15  Tuesday 9th Jan  Newcastle Jets v Central Coast Mariners  7:50pm 
 16  Friday 12th Jan  Newcastle Jets v Brisbane Roar  7:50pm
 17  Saturday 20th Jan  Newcastle Jets v Wellington Phoenix  5:35pm
 19  Saturday 3rd Feb  Newcastle Jets v Melbourne Victory  5:35pm
 22  Saturday 3rd Mar  Newcastle Jets v Sydney FC  5:35pm 
 25  Sunday 1st Apr  Newcastle Jets v Melbourne City   5:00pm
 26  Friday 6th Apr  Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory  7:50pm
  • McDonald Jones Homes
  • Ticketmaster
  • Newcastle Knights
  • Newcastle Jets
  • City of Newcastle
  • Venues NSW
  • CommBank Stadium
  • McDonald Jones Homes Stadium
  • Newcastle Entertainment Centre
  • Accor Stadium
  • Sydney Cricket Ground
  • Allianz Stadium
  • WIN Sports & Entertainment Centre